~NIZ4M : INSIDE MY HEAD~

“BAIK PUNYA BLOG”

Avril The Editor April 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Urahara Kisuke @ 7:21 pm
Tags:


Only positive news for me, thank you.

Some may see it as a bid to broaden her horizons even more. Unfortunately, I’m not one of those persons and I doubt I ever will be. What am I talking about? Well, Avril Lavigne’s contention that she could do a way better job than current celeb magazine editors.

Avril told the New York Daily News this week, “I would make it completely positive. There’s so much negativity right now. I’d pick up the big stories, but they’d have to be positive.”

Uh huh.

And what else will you do, Avril? Put yourself on the cover every issue? Shouldn’t you be just thankful that the “negative” magazines, as you call them, give you the time of day? I mean, think about what would happen if everyone stopped running Avril Lavigne stories.

 

Leave a Reply

